Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,448 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and efficient with exactly what I wanted
Posted 19 hours ago
First class would definitely use them again
Posted 1 day ago
I received my items perfectly packed. Delivered on time Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and excellent service. Pleasant and personable communication, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient delivery and very helpful when I need assistance.
Posted 4 days ago
I needed some tissue paper rather urgently and wanted very basic cheap paper for protective packaging purposes. Transpack, had what I needed and dispatched it straight away. I was very surprised at the speed with which I received my order, an excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Product exactly as described. Fast efficient delivery too. Very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful online service and fast next-day delivery. The bags are high quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Great eco-friendly packaging for my cards. The perfect fit for C6 envelopes, arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Was very disappointed with attitude of staff member whilst trying to resolve dissatisfaction with a particular product. Zero understanding of my position as a visually impaired customer , just kept telling me I should read the small print and order a sample. Have spent considerable amount with this company and there are some amazing members of staff Tracey and Anne for instance. Sad really because we all make mistakes, and of course if we are asked to recommend a company, the view given is based on my own experience.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service from start to finish, also first class products
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing fast service, customer service 5 out of 5
Posted 5 days ago
Really pleased with my choice of Mattress Bag i got this to remove an old mattress that was being disposed of and my Mum didn't want people seeing it and the fact that these bags are white and not see through made her happier that nothing was visible and it was secured inside the bag for the disposal people to take away so if you too don't want your mattress on show to the world i would recommend this type of bag strong and nothing visible
Posted 6 days ago
I was researching biodegradable cellophane rolls. Transpack was very efficient in sending me two samples in the post which was extremely useful. I made my order and it was sent very promptly. I would highly recommend transpack, and have already started telling other artists who use cellophane for presenting their work. I feel this is one more step to having a more sustainable business :)
Posted 6 days ago
Insanely fast delivery and amazing value for money - will be ordering all my business packaging supplies from you in future. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick turnaround from order delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with cello roll. Much better quality than other brands. Arrived next day too just in time to wrap traybakes! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online, great price and arrived super quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,448 reviews