Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,747 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton,
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 3SH

Excellent fast service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Transpack was resommended by a family member. I was looking for vegan friendly recycled wrapping paper for my business and Transpack displayed a huge choice of attractive colours and designs. Website very easy to navigate. I asked for samples and received efficient friendly customer service. Even though my order was small, I was dealt with professionially and courteously. Shipment was next day and I am very pleased to use the beautiful paper and help the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time ordering and I have to say the boxes I ordered were EXACTLY what I wanted, so easy to put together and so pretty! Value for money is brilliant and the service is just incredible I had my package within 24 hours of ordering! Will certainly be using again!
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Well packaged. Arrived the next day! Products exactly what I wanted. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service from Transpack. Ordered one day & it's here the next. Great products & secure packing. Good choice of courier too. Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product quick delivery. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The tissue papers are perfect! I am using them to wrap bath bombs and I like that the colours are vivid, I can smell my products through them and they are eco friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered cellophane card wrappers, they were available the following day for collection. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My cardboard package was left on the doorstep in the pouring rain so it was soaked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear about this. The courier driver should not have been so careless and they should know better than to leave parcels in the rain. On your behalf we have put a compliant in with the courier company. Please contact our Customer Service team so they can assist you further: sales@transpack.co.uk / 02380 869999 Your Transpack Team
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear about this. The courier driver should not have been so careless and they should know better than to leave parcels in the rain. On your behalf we have put a compliant in with the courier company. Please contact our Customer Service team so they can assist you further: sales@transpack.co.uk / 02380 869999 Your Transpack Team
Posted 4 months ago
Well impressed with product and how quick delivery arrived will order again off this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service all the time, maybe not needed to send out so many emails save you cost of man power in doing that. can see you are a well organised company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased many of these cellophane gusseted bags, am extremely pleased with them also the service was excellent I only had to wait a couple of days for delivery, thank you will definitely be back for more, 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
super efficiant,product arrived next morning,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love these gift bags. Beautiful and sturdy. Excellent service from Transpack. Delivered within days of my order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality affordable packaging and a great delivery time. I have used this company before and will definately be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and excellent value eco paper
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having ordered compostable packaging for my cards and mounted photos, I'm delighted with the quality (& their willingness to provide free samples to check the sizes). Great products at competative prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 5,747 reviews