Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,124 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

I had a really great first experience using Transpack. They were very helpful and prompt in responding to my queries and the samples and my resulting order arrived very quickly. They stock a large range of eco food bags which is important in this day and age. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Kept up to date about my order. Useful demo on website. Helpful information too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Found Transpack when looking for large cellophane bags for artwork. My relatively modest order was quickly despatched and delivered. I was pleased to find that individuals can order as well as commercial organisations. The bags were well packed and arrived in perfect condition...and much cheaper than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service - prompt delivery and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely INCREDIBLE customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products as described/expected for a really good price. Super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product delivered on time as aways.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional service - went the extra mile to fulfil a special purchase 👏 Thankyou. Superb job 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product , great price and incredible speedy dispatch/ delivery . 5 Stars and will continue to order my packaging from this great company … Colin Stokesey Art
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
good quality boxes and very well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Durable, waterproof and the delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very sturdy waterproof cover ideal for storage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy to use website , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered biodegradable packing materials from Transpack following two letters they had sent me with requested samples to decide on the right size, material and presentation. The supplies are intended for my wedding which I am trying hard to maintain plastic-free as possible. The communication was really good, without pressure to place an order. I had the opportunity to also take advantage of the 5% off offered in online orders and the items were dispatched same day. I received them the next day and couldn't be happier about them. I compared a few different suppliers and ended up buying from them. The main reason was the actual products offered which I found uniquely in Transpack, the minimum quantity being 500 items for the small bags, instead of 1000 and the customer service that has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable in quality of goods, description, range and price. I am no longer using plastic for my artwork and card wraps and Transpack's increasing range of biodegradable products is a real help to me, my customers and the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, I had to email customer service the response was very efficient but not patronising . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, thank you. Product as described, worked a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product , speedy delivery , very pleased ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product, reasonable price and very quick delivery. Definitely on my go to list.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 5,124 reviews