Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,729 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,729 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton,
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 3SH

Samples sent out very quickly with a nice follow up email, my purchase then arrived very quickly beautifully packed. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent product and first-rate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent! Easy site to manage, things very clear, fair pricing. Very fast service, goods arrived very promptly and (of course) excellently packaged - very impressed will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery went to the wrong address. The delivery photograph does not show the the house at the given post code. 0 out of 5. someone placed the order later at the front door. it was not the delivery driver. the package had been opened and the items were damaged. I tried to give no stars for the review but the programme would not let me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Eric, We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused by the issue with the courier company handling your order. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we want to ensure that you receive the assistance you need. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team at 02380 869999 / sales@transpack.co.uk for any assistance you may require. Had we been aware of the difficulties you encountered, we would have swiftly intervened on your behalf to address the situation with the courier company. Regarding the damaged box, kindly inform our Customer Service team about the specific damages so that we can promptly arrange a replacement if necessary. We've already reached out to you via email to gather more details. Rest assured, we've escalated your complaint to the courier company and requested a thorough investigation into the matter. It's disheartening for both you and our dedicated team to experience such shortcomings from our couriers. We take pride in delivering excellent service, and we're committed to rectifying this situation to uphold the seamless and hassle-free ordering experience we strive to provide. Warm regards, Transpack Team
Posted 6 days ago
Poor quality. Packets and postage Over the top price wise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to review our product. We regret to hear that our product was not suitable for your requirements. We see that previously you ordered Polypropylene Bags (PPBL48 / PPBLS8020) which are stronger than the home compostable Natureflex Bags you ordered this time. The Natureflex Bags, made from plant matter, have different characteristics and may not offer the same level of strength as Polypropylene bags, especially if your product is heavy, dense or bulky. Compostable bags are more pricey than Polypropylene bags, and the prices are very clear on our website so you can make an informed decision before making a purchase decision. If your budget is tight, we recommend the recyclable Polypropylene bags then. We do provide a free sample service to allow customers to assess the suitability of our bags for their specific needs before making a purchase, to avoid any frustrations. Regarding your concern about the “postage price”, we would like to clarify that no postage fee was applicable to your order as it exceeded £65, qualifying for our free shipping offer as stated on our website. However, if you think there has been any error in the billing, please contact our Customer Service team for assistance: 02380 869999 / sales@transpack.co.uk We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction with our service and products. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kindest regards, Your Transpack Team
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samples sent out very quickly with a nice follow up email, my purchase then arrived very quickly beautifully packed. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived 2 days after it was ordered. The quality of the goods are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product, great customer service and fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and prompt at delivery the item was perfect for what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, as described, good quality, well packed, very fast delivery, 1st class seller, very happy buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t used my eco wrap yet but I am pleased with my experience so far. I intend to use it to wrap my art prints. Easy to order, delivered quickly, looks good and has a nice feel to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Have used this company on numerous occasins in the past and I have never been dissapointed and I shall continue to use Transpack in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality. Prompt next day delivery and superbly packed with such care. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept me well informed from ordering to delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my recent purchase, fast delivery although I felt the delivery charge was a little too much. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we wanted, delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived when stated and delivered where indicated on my information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product that arrives quickly and is accurate to the description on the web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 5,729 reviews