Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We use the gusset bags to pack all our wholesale bakery orders, for our small artisan bakery. High quality, small quantity packaging items are always a challenge to source, but Transpack have been excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Everything included
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, prompt, helpful and polite 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the product one and it arrived the next. Excellent service and particularly very good compared to a parcel I sent via post office post from my home to Norfolk which took a week. Will use transpack again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, always quick and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful service with updates at every stage of the order and delivery process. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the service. Ms Anne Schweitzer went out of her way to find a suitable pouch for our product, and Ms Cyndi Behan sorted out our delivery very calmly and professionally (when we had put in the wrong house number). We are very grateful to them both.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
a very good and helpful Company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have used Transpack and really impressed! Will definitely return - super customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged ...perfect, definitely order again from this company 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good customer service, but very disappointed with the quality of the products. The covers are just large plastic bags. I was trying to invest in reusable covers and for the money I paid I was expecting that, but unfortunately it was not the case. I intended to return them, but I am in the middle of moving in the rainy area of Manchester. If you are looking for some strong reusable covers, please avoid! The star is for customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Perlene. I'm sorry you weren't happy with these, but we do advertise them as plastic covers to use as dust sheets or to protect items in transit, which is what they are. We don't advertise them as reusable covers, although the heavy duty ones would probably be fine for several uses. Please feel free to return them to us for a refund when you are settled.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time dealing with Transpack and I was very impressed. I had some great advice from Tracy who arranged to send me a few samples. I went on to place an order and items arrived very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. I am a returning customer and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always spot on with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack service was fantastic, helpful and attentive> I had a specific requirement and asked for advice and recommendations from the staff. The order arrived the next day and the product was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Items arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,778 reviews