Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,485 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
5
Sapphire Ogle
Sapphire Ogle
Verified Buyer
"Amazingly speedy delivery and ideal products, fat cheaper than the competition. Would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Heather Bell
Heather Bell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and friendly, helpful staff, the cellophane bag was excellent and really showed of my little home baked egg cakes for my congregation. thanks"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joy Reynard
Joy Reynard
Verified Buyer
"It's always a pleasure to order from Transpack as their website is easy to use, you can phone them and speak to someone if you have a query and their goods are sent promptly. They are the only people who make the "Extra Tall" bags that our charity needs for the cuddly toys for our tombola stall."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanna Colvin
Verified Buyer
"outstanding service and perfect product ... cannot thank you enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Penny Walters
Verified Buyer
"Even though I only had a small order it arrived before its date. Quick and fast service, will be using the again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Stina Burger
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the wrong size and you were so helpful in helping me Return and advising on my new order. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to order, Delivered when you said it would be,all in all an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Davies
Verified Buyer
"Happy with my order. Everything was as I expected. But was sent notification parcel would be delivered on the Tuesday. Waited in ALL day. Didn't come!! Eventually arrived on the Thursday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Malcolm Barron
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery. Product is very good quality and perfect for sealing photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny Willison
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sophie Chalmers-Wilkes
Verified Buyer
"Note through the door. Goods in the blue as instructed. On time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great website, fast delivery & kept you informed all along the way. Can't ask for better than that. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
James Trembath
Verified Buyer
"Excellent selection enabled me to find exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brenda Eyre
Verified Buyer
"Goods were delivered quickly. They fitted the cards and envelopes wel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Glasby
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic! So quick. Will definitely use again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amanda Smith
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant! Clear easy to use Web Site with accurate descriptions. Good prices. Excellent, well designed product. Fast reasonably priced delivery. Charming customer service. A delightful surprise. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Liana Moran
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Clowes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and superfast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was efficient with good communication and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JOHN HUGHES
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to send a "snooker cue"(2 halves),to Greece,--birthday present,--and your tubular containers,--AO,was the ideal thing,to protect it on it's journey.--Having to buy 5--,I can now keep my navigational charts in a safe as well.thanks for a strong product and fast delivery. ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Turner
Verified Buyer
"These cellophane bags were ordered one morning and arrived the next day. Good quality and never had a problem with anything ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product, always delivered quickly without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Packer
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived on time and seem to be of good quality, certainly fit for purpose. It would be useful if the items could be stickers because it’s not obvious what each item is on opening the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,485 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This