Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,416 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always provide a fast and efficient service. Would recommend.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quick service, sample arrived following day also my order arrived the following day, very pleased with my order.
Posted 20 hours ago
Quick delivery and great product!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service, quality products
Posted 23 hours ago
Rapid and secure delivery. Packaging excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
I always get my packaging materials from Transpack and they never let me down. Great prices, great service, and speedy delivery. Thank you again guys, I will be back!
Posted 2 days ago
I’m thrilled with the service I received from Transpac. I couldn’t find what I needed so I wrote to them on their website. Super speedy and helpful response took me to find what was best. I ordered before 3pm and they arrived the next day! Excellent and friendly service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Overfilled carton.Too heavy.Carton had split.Great service on phone from Lisa
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John. Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry the outer carton had split - I hope the bags were all unaffected but please let us know if not. It may have been down to rough handling in transit which isn't in our control unfortunately, but I will pass your feedback onto the Warehouse so they can reassess how these are packed and make sure the boxes they are using can protect as much as possible.
Posted 2 days ago
I found the online chat very helpful and informative. Would order again. Good value and speedy serviced
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and swift delivery! Highly recommended!!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast efficient service with excellent customer care.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, very professional
Posted 4 days ago
Always been very quick to despatch & great products.
5*
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality boxes, reasonably priced and quick to deliver.
Posted 4 days ago
Had to cancel my order as I no longer needed the product but they were so helpful with my cancellation
Posted 6 days ago
Bags were just what I was looking for. Size and quality excellent. Will purchase again from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought bio card bags for my greetings cards & paper tape to use on my packaging. I'm really happy with the products & prices.
Exceptional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and great variety of sizes / types
gets my vote every time
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with my purchase, was a good price and the delivery is very fast, I will recommend this site.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Communication was excellent. Thank you I'll be back
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,416 reviews