Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,517 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product and quick shipping
Posted 20 hours ago
Had issues with weekend delivery due to dispatch times, but was quickly resolved once contacted by customer service. Opted for next-day delivery and was refunded the difference. For the product itself, the OPP artwork bags were of high-quality. Seamless and clean with little to no distortion. Clouding was minimal. The OPP bags I bought was delivered in a flat cardboard box, so there shouldn’t be issues with fold marks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service delivered on time. Excellent product for my small museum artifacts.
Posted 1 day ago
Packaging came on time! What I wanted. Good quality product
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and good arrived quickly. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve bought a number of items from transpack and always had great service
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with product I ordered and speed it arrived
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Super friendly staff and excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product very good company to deal with 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Superb customer service and excellent product. I ordered 3 reams of White Acid Free Very Crispy White Premium Tissue 17gsm 500 x 750mm SKU: AFTPR500 and the ordering process was hassle free and quick. I Placed the order on 07/06/21 afternoon and it was with me by the morning of 09/06/21 which I consider pretty fast for free delivery. Also, I received regular updates of delivery status up until order was delivered. I would recommend this company and this product to anyone looking for high quality tissues paper that doesn't easily tear.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, good website, arrived bang on time. Kept informed .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect product well packed and efficiently delivered
Posted 1 week ago
First time I had used Transpack and would definitely use them again. Item as described good quality and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, good prices, free delivery for only a small total price, speedy delivery within the specified one hour slot.
Posted 1 week ago
Always Great Service from these guys.
Posted 1 week ago
As a first time customer I found Transpack to be very helpful, friendly and professional. I will be using them again. Thank you for your customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,517 reviews