Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,758 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jane Aspden
"I never expected it to come so soon. I had to contact the depot to keep. The photos are not the best but the results are"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Catherine Mulholland
"Prompt delivery, quality products. Very pleased with my purchases, will use again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janine Waite
"I ordered 2 sizes of cellophane bags and I'm very pleased with them. I ordered the slightly larger size as recommended by Transpack. My prints fit in perfectly. The quality is good and makes the end result look very professional. I shall of course order more and be looking at other products."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to navigate website and good delivery. Would use this company again, v good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer services. Most helpful and pleasant when I rang for advice. Both samples and my order were dispatched immediately and arrived the following day. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent fast service - good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Love this paper. Great selection of colours and excellent price. And it arrived incredibly quickly. Hadn’t shopped with you before but will definitely be coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I ordered an acrylic cake display and to be honest I was half expecting to receive a thin flimsy product that was complicated to put together. What I did actually receive was a top quality display that was an attractive, thick, sturdy and very easy to assemble acrylic display. Fantastic company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Size was great and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product fine Delivery service from DPD was appalling - received a phone call from driver asking directions which I was trying to give him when he said he would contact his depot. Within 10 minutes I received an e-mail stating owner not in and that a card had been left. A picture was attached of a house which was not mine. Instructions were given to rearrange delivery. I decided to get it delivered to the local sainsburys drop off point in Northwich. Received e-mail the next day to say it held up and would be delivered the next day. The following day another e-mail to say it was on its way only to receive another one shortly afterwards to say they had not been able to deliver at 11:00am. Further e-mail later in the day to say it had finally been delivered 17:20pm, but by then to late for me to collect. I finally collected the item on Saturday 17th. If I was your company I would review working with DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products and quick efficient service. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was well informed about delivery. The form were efficient and speedy. A good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I needed, and arrived promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods ordered arrived promptly and were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product is excellent quality. Delivery was as quoted, free and within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service v quick and easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ribbon was as I expected, good quality, but I do object to paying £5.00 post & packing for an item I know could have gone as a large letter costing under £2.00 plus the cost of the envelope. ( I work in a P.O. so I do know the prices)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic quick service, will use again and recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice products and helpful sales team. I already have my next purchse planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Transpack for a number of years for greeting card sleeves. I have ordered on line and also by phone. Staff are helpful and orders are delivered promptly. I am only a small independent artist but I always get top service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not bought anything for a while but products still excellent. Ordered one day and arrived the next. Brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Transpack - i use the online service, always easy to do, reliable and great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,758 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support