Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,272 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
"Excellent product which matches the description perfectly. Delivered very quickly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Derick Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent timeliness"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"super quick communication and delivery, helpful staff. Would highly recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good comms and fast delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The clear cellophane arrived in excellent condition, fast shipping. I am very happy with the product, great quality. I will be using it to cover my pictures frames. The staff are very helpful and I would highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use site and speedy delivery, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods ordered through internet and received next working day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mahendra Patel
Verified Buyer
"Order date on Thursday and delivered on Friday. Very quick. Very competitive prices. Very pleased 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mahendra Shah
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service ,very fast delivery will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqui Ramsay
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, good quality, speedy delivery, overall would most definitely recommend for retail shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anthony Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Arrived when you said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to arrange a mutually convenient time for delivery. Very cheerful helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Broome
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and information of delivery times etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Hilton
Verified Buyer
"Transpack's service was good and prompt but the delivery by DPD was bad. On the day scheduled for delivery they failed to deliver on the grounds that there was no-one availbale to sigh for the package. There was. The delivery van did not come within a mile of the property. The report on-line showed a property just over mile from the delivery address. This poor service is typical of DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graham
I'm sorry that DPD let you down on this occasion. I've had a look and it seems the parcel was delivered correctly the next day so I hope that didn't inconvenience you too much.
Posted 5 days ago
"Order speedily processed and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Goldsmith
Verified Buyer
"Great product and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Spratt
Verified Buyer
"Products great, excellent prices. Have bought bulk envelopes before and cellophane envelopes this time - all excellent - will use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,272 reviews