Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

I had a really great first experience using Transpack. They were very helpful and prompt in responding to my queries and the samples and my resulting order arrived very quickly. They stock a large range of eco food bags which is important in this day and age. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery. Everything was as expected. I haven't used the products yet, but they seem ok. I will most probably buy again from Transpack.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality cellophane roll. Arrived in good time as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Immediate service; well packaged and transported; very good product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service to help figure out what product was best for our needs before making a full order. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Had to phone them because made a mistake ordering online. Candi was so helpful and sorted everything for me. Later received a phone call to because of the concerns about my mistake online. Very thoughtful ensuring my goods would get to me. Received the the next day very well packed. Excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery and excellent quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ove it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered last week still awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Competitively priced items and ready to collect quickly. Thank you🌸🌸🌸
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found what I needed easily. It is really good to have compostable cellophane available. I found it very useful that there were also stickers to purchase alongside this product, so that when customers receive my product, they know it's not wrapped in plastic. The order was carefully packaged and delivered both efficiently and politely by DHL. I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful sales team, quick dispatch & very pleased with my order. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality product , prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service, delivery, and products all good. The only thing I would like to see...as you have asked me for my opinion...Is the use of paper tape, like `Amazon` use on the packing boxes. I like to recycle where possible and found it took me quite some time to remove all the cellotape. But the mounts are very good, and a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rod Thank you for your feedback and comments about the tape. This is definitely something we can think about, especially on smaller packages.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Fast delivery. Value for money. Found everything I needed on their website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good products and good prices. No issues with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Found when my other supplier ran out of stock - you might just have a convert! Really speedy deliver too, wouldn't mind cheaper options on postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Initially, I was not quite sure which plastic bag I should choose, I therefore rangTranspack. I wanted heavy duty as I was both moving house and this led me also in packing a large number of Maps (which is a very Specialist request) The lady I spoke with was very helpful indeed and suggested sending me a sample first. This arrived very quickly and ultimately decided my choice. I ordered a 100 late on Friday evening and they came the following Tuesday am. Just Marvelous service, many thnaks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,974 reviews