Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,132 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,132 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Very pleased with the prompt service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, I will continue to use Transpack as my main supplier, as long as the delivery continues to be consistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE the packing and everything but the postage is a lot for the size of the order. Everything else is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, prompt service and good card bags!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items are as expected from the website pictures and details, speed of processing was fast and efficient and the only hold up anyone has is the couriers efficiency. Otherwise Transpack delivered their side of what i expected. Item was packaged and sealed for transit. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient,phoned me to check my postcode after I'd put in the wrong one and clarify the 'is it Yorkshire is it Lancashire debate.' This said, the clear compostable bags were folded in such away, that they do not look particularly nice to give things to my customers in. Maybe ok if you work with food. But I would have preferred them flat and kept neat. Would love it if the A3 art sleeves were compostable too. I've been on a wild hunt to try to make my packaging better for the world. Definitely easier than last year. But still not completely there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary - thank you for your feedback. I just wanted you to know that we will soon have a compostable version of the A3 bag in stock. The product code is NBA3, and it should be available around the end of March/early April.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product & well packaged. Very pleased. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service, delivery, and products all good. The only thing I would like to see...as you have asked me for my opinion...Is the use of paper tape, like `Amazon` use on the packing boxes. I like to recycle where possible and found it took me quite some time to remove all the cellotape. But the mounts are very good, and a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rod Thank you for your feedback and comments about the tape. This is definitely something we can think about, especially on smaller packages.
Posted 4 months ago
Package arrived in not a lot more than 24 hours so I was very pleasantly surprised. However the random way in which the 200 bags were packaged (very different compared with the old model of a certain amount of bags in regular batches i.e. 10 batches of 20 equals 200) alerted me to count the whole bundle and re-package. Turned out to be 192 bags……..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Martin Thanks for your review and I'm sorry you were missing a few bags. We will get the other 8 on the way to you today.
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery. Tape tears more easily than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very efficient service including the courier used to delver my order. It was my first order and so far very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, quick & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the wrong size & had to return it. I called & spoke to a Tracey. It's customer service like that, that will keep me using Transpack Ltd & why I will always prefer to work with humans.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product is quality and delivery was prompt only problem was a shortage. It was soon resolved when i rang and shortage was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was good and the product arrived promptly. Unfortunately the bags are too small! They were showing what looked like potpourri in them that gave the impression that they were much larger. My fault though as I should have checked the sizing!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered arrived on time as promised. That's all we need. nothing difficult but it is surprising how many companies can't manage that. Transpack did
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order arrived as expected it was just unfortunate they didn't have the Eco tape in stock when I needed it. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 5,132 reviews