Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,901 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Good prices, quick delivery. Tape tears more easily than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient service including the courier used to delver my order. It was my first order and so far very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, quick & efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the wrong size & had to return it. I called & spoke to a Tracey. It's customer service like that, that will keep me using Transpack Ltd & why I will always prefer to work with humans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product is quality and delivery was prompt only problem was a shortage. It was soon resolved when i rang and shortage was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was good and the product arrived promptly. Unfortunately the bags are too small! They were showing what looked like potpourri in them that gave the impression that they were much larger. My fault though as I should have checked the sizing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered arrived on time as promised. That's all we need. nothing difficult but it is surprising how many companies can't manage that. Transpack did
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived as expected it was just unfortunate they didn't have the Eco tape in stock when I needed it. I will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
website was a bit poor, great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product that arrived quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overfilled carton.Too heavy.Carton had split.Great service on phone from Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John. Thank you for your feedback, and I'm sorry the outer carton had split - I hope the bags were all unaffected but please let us know if not. It may have been down to rough handling in transit which isn't in our control unfortunately, but I will pass your feedback onto the Warehouse so they can reassess how these are packed and make sure the boxes they are using can protect as much as possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived in good condition on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good :) I would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and products. Need more eco friendly lines British made products please.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products good, and turnaround quick. BUT DPD let you down. Three phone calls, to tell them that they HAD NOT attempted delivery three times no cards left, plus myself and my husband are both working from home - this resulting in my packaging arriving several days late. This then had an impact on me delivering products from my small business out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality boxes for a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,901 reviews