Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,448 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Transpack delivered my 120m paper rolls very quickly and had the widest choice avaliable. Thank you x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant! Delivered when I needed them, well packaged and perfect product. Thanks folks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cello bags are great and service was quick. However I purchased biodegradable cellos abs they were sent in plastic packaging. Not sure if I will be purchasing again in the future as I can purchase else where plastic free.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi April. Thanks for your review. We do try and send out our eco-friendly packaging in compostable or biodegradable packing where we can. These should have come to you wrapped in cardboard which can go into your cardboard recycling. The nativia bags themselves are in a recyclable polythene bag -this is necessary as we need the bags to get to you in perfect condition and as they are compostable they need to be protected from moisture while in transit. As i mentioned this bag is polythene and therefore very easily recycled.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery promised for Weds and today but still not yet completed. Very poor service. Fingers crossed for tomorrow.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received - From making my initial call to getting samples sent through and then the final product. All in space of a week!! Extremely happy and will be returning :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered late afternoon and was delivered the next day, fab!! Product was great too!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order. Quick to arrive and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased of the quick delivery and receipt of my ordered product. Overall the service was sufficient and I recommend the usage of Transpack Ltd.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer, received my order super quick and all as expected. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very fast despatch and delivery. Delighted
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, excellent service. I will use again and again
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality & range of Eco Friendly products. Excellent customer service from Tracy, who helped me enormously when placing my next order!
Posted 1 month ago
great as always.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for next day delivery and it did nthe driver was very good but he did agree it was late ot come the next day not good
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chris Thank you for contacting us. Your order was received at 22:19pm on 30th March. The cut off time for next day delivery is 3:00 pm, this is stated in the Terms and Conditions at the checkout - see below. 'Please Note Order deadline for next working day delivery is 3pm on a working day. Orders received after 3pm will be dispatched the next working day.' We despatched your order on 31st March and it was delivered and signed for at 9:07am on 1st April. We could not have got it to you any sooner. We hope this answers your query.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Ordered the plain cellophane to wrap hampers + organza ribbon which was so much cheeper than other suppliers with no compromise on quality. Products came quickly too. Will definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service was kept informed all the way through from the order transaction to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and telephone advice. Next day delivery of sample and then my boxes. Would not hesitate to recommend Transpack.
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,448 reviews