Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

great products fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed sleeves to put 10x8” photography prints into for my clients and these were perfect. Thank you, I will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Plastic bags ordered on Sunday then delivered Tuesday, you couldn't ask for better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 rolls of 1200mm wide white polythene, and they arrived 3 days later - excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service from Transpack was very good, however, the product I ordered wasn't up to the standard that I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rita, thank you for taking the time to comment on our product. We are so sorry you do not like your Kraft Paper. This eco-friendly paper is made from recycled content, is compostable, vegan friendly and biodegradable. If the product is not suitable for your needs we do have a Returns and Refund Policy, and we will happily give you your money back. Please drop us an email on sales@transpack.co.uk or call us on 02380 069999 so we can help you further.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service (everything came much quicker than estimated), good quality products (wrapping paper and tissue paper). Very pleased! Thank you to all concerned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery & lovely quality products , would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy service as product arrived in perfect co diction, thank you;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery. Good product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product, fantastic delivery and package. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Received promptly. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful advice. Swift delivery. Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from a local company. Easy to order and collect from their unit. We will be using Transpack for all of our packing material needs for our removals business in future. You’ll struggle to find the same materials of the same great quality online for the same price or cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very reasonably priced. Good communication and very prompt delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, had what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed some poly bags in an emergency. Ordered them just before 3pm and received them the next day. Very good. Good price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,974 reviews