Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Brilliant and it’s Christmas..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products & service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Great product. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love that transpack has not only fantastic products, but customer service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Great service. Will use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some coloured and patterned kraft paper along with some paper ribbons and patterned sticky paper tape. I specifically wanted eco-friendly packaging and I think Transpack have a very good choice at very good prices. 120mtrs of gorgeous copper coloured paper that is fully recyclable and can be used for Christmas as well as other occasions for around the £20 is a no-brainer for me! And now it's arrived, it's really good quality too, so won't be tearing around corners like some gift wrap does. The delivery was quicker than I expected, especially around Christmas time, so that was great too. The only thing I would say is that I'm wanting to buy items that are eco friendly but they're all wrapped in plastic wrap, which I think partly defeats the object. Ideally, I would prefer them with no wrapping on or if they need to be wrapped to keep them clean/protected, then it could be in paper rather than plastic. But this maybe something that will happen at some point and in the meantime, at least everything I'm using for wrapping gifts is compostable/recyclable so that's made me happy. I have used Transpack before and will continue to use them and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen, thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review. Re the protective cellophane wrap around our gift wrap rolls, these can be removed for you for future orders. Simply request it clearly, on your order under Special Instructions/Notes, that you require "plastic to be removed from the rolls" and our warehouse team will sort it out for you. Many thanks, The Transpack Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great packing, quality and thickness making it very easy to wrap artwork Definitely using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pricing and service - purchased bulk rolls of Kraft paper and am very happy with what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful customer service and very quick delivery with the product arriving as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and delivery turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great speed of delivery and excellent quality product, will definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks ,quick delivery, excellent quality item, well made, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy. Exactly the product I needed. Quick delivery. Easy website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my order, fast delivery & the quality of the cellophane is excellent!
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service! And I'm so glad I found a local company that can provide some of the boxes and bags for my small business. Super quick click and collect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,974 reviews