Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,599 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the eco cellophane wrap. Just what I needed and so good it’s in different sizes. Plus shipped incredibly quickly!!! Very happy customer. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ribbons arrived promptly thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the order, quick delivery. Will be using again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived promptly but I was a little disappointed as we bought the expensive tissue and it was creased on arrival.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived promptly but I was a little disappointed as we bought the expensive tissue and it was creased on arrival.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived promptly but I was a little disappointed as we bought the expensive tissue and it was creased on arrival.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service experience has been really excellent from start to finish. I have now used twice and will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with very prompt despatch and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Transpack a couple of times. They have a good range of items I wanted (and reasonable price). Quick service too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent and fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sent samples upon request and once I’d found the sizes I was happy with, put in a bulk order. Happy with packaging and speed of delivery etc
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very high class service both in the quality of their products and the fast delivery service. I would highly recommend Transpack.
Posted 3 weeks ago
website was a bit poor, great service, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order from website, it was easy to locate the correct item to suit my requirements. Next day delivery as selected and all went to plan. Very Happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, good quality products that are fairly priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent speedy service and the product was as discribed. Thank you we will certailnly use your services again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, really quick delivery - all good thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivers in time with no damage to the goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Very hapoy
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,599 reviews