Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,599 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from Transpack. My items arrived within a couple of days of ordering and I was kept up to date regarding when they would arrive. A reliable company to do business with. Also a wide range to choose from. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
It arrived very quickly, well packed but with no excess packaging. The stickers are easy to take off the roll.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the bags is exactly what I was looking for ,Delivered quickly and efficiently . Thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class . Well pleased . E.R.Raybould
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a bit nervous about using Transpack as they were a new company to me who I’d found on the internet. There was no need to be concerned, the delivery arrived on time, well packaged and I am completely satisfied with the product I purchased. Thanks Transpack for a good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery , good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, incredibly quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service, excellent delivery updates received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top notch
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous, quick and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received what I ordered; it was the quality I was hoping for; and it arrived so much sooner than I expected. So, thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly customer service. Very speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good experience - items swiftly dispatched and well-packed. Assistance was given when a query was raised about the destination address - customer service first rate. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH VERY PROMPT ON DELIVERY
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast efficient service - extremely helpful personal service when I had a query and asked for samples
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some high quality plastic bags, which were dispatched in good time and product was as indicated on website. Have ordered twice from here now. Also, communication with company was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've decided to go green and was pleased to see a good selection of biodegradable sleeves for cards. I emailed asking a question and am always impressed by the speedy and helpful replies I receive whether by phone or email. Also very pleased that I could receive samples if I'm not sure of the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,599 reviews