Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Fast, easy transaction. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked online for a little while for cello bags (for protecting and displaying my art)before finding and deciding on Transpack. Excellent communication and delivery day/time etc: from both courier and warehouse team. The only criticism I have is that around a dozen cello bag corners had been crushed in the tube. Otherwise I have no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
bought these few times now, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering through to delivery. No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products reasonably priced, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service . Super quick delivery !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the speed of fulfillment of my order and the product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very fast service I got my delivery in 2 days and the quality of the bags are good will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, despatched promptly and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am extremely happy with the product and service. Quick, great quality, good communication, affordable and as described. I am now a permant customer. Coming back every time ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service - I'd forgotten to order an item -rather than pay x 2 for postage I called them -they quickly found & added to the order I placed with adjustment for costings as I qualified for free postage :) Also, my package arrived a couple of days later - good quality tissue paper for paper flower making - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service great and product ordered perfect! Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping cost is quite disproportionate to item cost. Most items fit into standard post box inlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Chinthaka, Thank you for your valued recent order. With regards to the courier costs; like everyone else, we have been plagued by price increases from courier companies due to all the price increases they are taking on. We only use the most reliable couriers that we have tried and tested over time to ensure our customers do not get let down by slow and unreliable delivery. We do not use postal services for many reasons. We offer free delivery on orders over £55 which the majority of our customers take advantage of. Hopefully one day the fuel price and energy prices will come down, and just maybe, the courier companies will reduce their prices as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my order very quickly. Had updates about my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service. May need more in the future and would use Transpack again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and prompt delivery - what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service, item was exactly what I needed and a great price, an added bonus was that they were a local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The self-protective art sleeves I ordered arrived promptly and are of good quality at a great price. I will be using their sleeves again in the future and would recommend the product to other artists or photographers too. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 5,177 reviews