Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Gabriel Gutierrez
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Kathy Rayner
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Laura Mundy
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Margaret Ashworth
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and quick dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Well packaged, fast turnaround. The tissue paper looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some bags to pack old mattresses for collection. They arrived quickly and they are very good quality which is important when bagging heavy goods. They did not even rip when pulling them along the zip on the side of the mattresses (they are a zip and link). Overall very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to order and arrived super quick! Good product, I can recommend. Thank you Transpack.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice of products and fast delivery. Will definitely use again - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use site. Good selection of products. Great communication & excellent delivery time. Christmas cellophane purchased is good quality and the extra wide width is just what I needed for Christmas window project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick service, haven’t used product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service , with a very fast delivery time…..satisfied customer and will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We only use a small amount of package in our few sales your response when we order is the bst it can be and prices very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On-line order was responded to immediately with prompt despatch of good quality envelopes and notification. Excellent goods and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Product as described. Exactly what I wanted. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with product and mega impress with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and pleasant way to do business will undoubtably be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery,returning customer pleased with the quality of the self seal bags I use for my art prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple online order. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect Product, Perfect and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift service and good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,778 reviews