Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

We changed suppliers after we were told our order from our normal suppliers would be over 1 month and we couldn't wait. We ae not a large user, but the service from Transpack was first class and we will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very happy with the products we bought. Did the job perfectly. Thank you
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service, quality compostable foil. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and updates Fast delivery by a reliable courier company and excellent quality product Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product (polly wallet), good range of sizes, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The biodegradability of the packaging is a real boost for the consumer, and everything arrived in good condition - crisp and clean. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick prompt service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived in not a lot more than 24 hours so I was very pleasantly surprised. However the random way in which the 200 bags were packaged (very different compared with the old model of a certain amount of bags in regular batches i.e. 10 batches of 20 equals 200) alerted me to count the whole bundle and re-package. Turned out to be 192 bags……..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Martin Thanks for your review and I'm sorry you were missing a few bags. We will get the other 8 on the way to you today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, products ideal to my needs. Could not as for better. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could have been disasterous, text message said delivery between 2.10 and 3.10pm. parcel was delivered at 11.30am. and I was on the point of going out. No point in delivery times if you don't stick to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raymond - this is unusual, the delivery timings are usually very accurate. Glad it worked out OK though. If you hadn't been there I think DHL would have come back at the allotted time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were kept informed of progress and delivery date and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have got exactly what we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A repeat customer, fast delivery and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending these guys. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery, easy ordering, what's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,974 reviews