Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,901 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Friendly, helpful advice. Swift delivery. Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great products and quick free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service from a local company. Easy to order and collect from their unit. We will be using Transpack for all of our packing material needs for our removals business in future. You’ll struggle to find the same materials of the same great quality online for the same price or cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very reasonably priced. Good communication and very prompt delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, had what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I needed some poly bags in an emergency. Ordered them just before 3pm and received them the next day. Very good. Good price too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived quickly. I was surprised to receive it in the evening. The small bags I ordered have been used today and were perfect for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best service - always someone available to talk to regarding orders and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products excellent service highly recommended. I was recommended and shopped here ever since . A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, product as described and relatively prompt dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always give a good service and nice people, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I received the delivery within the estimated time frame. It was securely packaged. I would happily order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received order next day, very impressed with delivery. Pleased to have found a product that is biodegrade-able and compostable too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service from Transpack. Very helpful, gave me advice on the size of bag I needed, posted me a couple to try, which arrived next day delivery. I placed my order in the afternoon and it arrived next day. A very well deserved 5 stars, thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am extremely happy with your service and the quality product I appreciated what seemed to be a personalised email informing me my order had been despatched and will certainly come back to your company with further needs Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
5 stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love these bags had them before and great quality, Santa image is fab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 4,901 reviews