Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

I was very pleased to find the product I was looking for at a very competitive price. Delivery time was excellent. I was kept informed all along the jounery. Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and product as specified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
brillant products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in time allotted. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality - I am a recurring customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plastic sleaves were easy to identify in your website and to order. They arrived promptly a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some Blue Kraft Bottle Bags on a 2-3 day delivery. They arrived the next day and were packed well and looked great. Very Happy and will order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product great Communication excellent Shipping prompt 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great help when advise is needed! Really appreciate the flexibility and suggestions for a small order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast delivery! Brilliant eco friendly product! Thank you so much
Transpack Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and value. Fast and efficient service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products as ordered, and delivered within two days, will be back once the art group start running the stock down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had all the products I wanted - Really fast and efficient sending the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality and very fast delivery. Clear communication, definitely recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality transparent art sleeves/bags and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 5,177 reviews