Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton

Excellent easy to use website , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered biodegradable packing materials from Transpack following two letters they had sent me with requested samples to decide on the right size, material and presentation. The supplies are intended for my wedding which I am trying hard to maintain plastic-free as possible. The communication was really good, without pressure to place an order. I had the opportunity to also take advantage of the 5% off offered in online orders and the items were dispatched same day. I received them the next day and couldn't be happier about them. I compared a few different suppliers and ended up buying from them. The main reason was the actual products offered which I found uniquely in Transpack, the minimum quantity being 500 items for the small bags, instead of 1000 and the customer service that has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable in quality of goods, description, range and price. I am no longer using plastic for my artwork and card wraps and Transpack's increasing range of biodegradable products is a real help to me, my customers and the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, I had to email customer service the response was very efficient but not patronising . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, thank you. Product as described, worked a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product , speedy delivery , very pleased ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, reasonable price and very quick delivery. Definitely on my go to list.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely crisp white tissue paper that arrived packaged really well for transit,so crinkle free. very happy with this tissue paper for wrapping my products, I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality product. Details are constantly updated from order to delivery. Highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My address was incomplete and the driver phoned. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My parcel arrived when promised in good condition 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and really prompt delivery. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and lovely biodegradable product. Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient despatch and delivery. Resealable bags good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 5,177 reviews