Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,747 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton,
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 3SH

Samples sent out very quickly with a nice follow up email, my purchase then arrived very quickly beautifully packed. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved customer service. Order arrived following day. Item as described. Plus received many useful samples for future purchases. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, easy to order and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product at fair price with prompt delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Transpak were the first company to come up on a Google search. I had a good look at what was on sale and found the perfect product for my artwork. Transpak were super speedy and well within 48hrs, my order was here. Transpak are second to none and I will definitely be ordering again. First rate 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, fast delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well pleased with the buy would use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good quality product delivered on time with very good communication. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service. I wanted to check the sizes so asked for some samples, which arrived the next day. I was able to order before 3pm and received my order by 9.30 the next morning. An excellent company to do business with. thankyou transpack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are of great quality and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient. Order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product (Postal tubes), quick delivery, def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to say really except I am very HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, hassle free, I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, amazing customer. I'm so impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered before 3pm and it arrived lunchtime the next day! Less than 24 hours is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use fast delivery. Used about 10 times now and great everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent choice of product and fast service, you are an excellent team, thank you David Hervy responsible for the laboratory www.biologiquement.shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent product and first-rate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Easy site to manage, things very clear, fair pricing. Very fast service, goods arrived very promptly and (of course) excellently packaged - very impressed will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 5,747 reviews