Transpack Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,760 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Transpack Ltd
4.9
Based on 5,760 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Transpack Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380869999

Email:

anne@transpack.co.uk

Location:

Unit K Griffin Ind Park, Brunel Rd, Totton,
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 3SH

Samples sent out very quickly with a nice follow up email, my purchase then arrived very quickly beautifully packed. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Items as described, good quality, prompt delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love the product. Good quality and beautiful tissue paper pattern!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.I especially commend Philip who sorted out my delivery issues promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all round service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as described, delivered on time, good quality. Will use Transpack again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a quick delivery of good looking and functional art display bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superlative service, as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, good choice of products at great prices and speedy delivery. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, great communication, product and promt despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turnaround of order. 1st order arrived on time, DHL.very good. 2nd order Fedex.useless, i wasted a day indoors waiting 4 a parcel which never arrived and i then rearranged delivery, time consuming and fedex were rubbish. Transpack were great however and i will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for Transpack. We are so sorry you had issues with Fedex. If you have not done so already, please contact us with your order number and we will ensure that Fedex never delivers to you again, and only DHL are used in future. Kindest regards Your Transpack Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved customer service. Order arrived following day. Item as described. Plus received many useful samples for future purchases. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, easy to order and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at fair price with prompt delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpak were the first company to come up on a Google search. I had a good look at what was on sale and found the perfect product for my artwork. Transpak were super speedy and well within 48hrs, my order was here. Transpak are second to none and I will definitely be ordering again. First rate 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
well pleased with the buy would use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transpack Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 5,760 reviews